International Women’s Day Wishes in English

International Women’s Day (IWD), initially called International Working Women’s Day is commended on the 8th of March each year. In South Africa, National Women’s Day is praised on August 9th every year. On this day, we recollect and demonstrate our gratefulness and love for all the awesome ladies in our lives by sending Gifts, Wishes, Quotes, Messages and excellent Images.

To celebrate women’s day, send your mom, sister, wife or girlfriend and other special women in your life any of these Top International Women’s Day Wishes 2017.

When the world was created, you were created to beautify it and you have certainly done a great job because the world is smiling for you today.

Thank you for you made me what I am when I am nothing. You have cried with me when I cried, while you also smiled when I smiled. You are truly a perfect companion for me and I remember you today because it’s your day, happy women’s day!

On this International Women’s Day, remember that as a woman, all life spring from you. So look at the world and smile. For without you, there would be no life.

You’ve faced adversity through resilience and you have resolved your problems by means of a smile and you’ve obscured your tribulations in your heart. All I ask is for you is to be happy today, Happy Women’s Day!

A graceful woman gets strength from troubles, smiles when distressed and grows even stronger with prayers and hope. Wishing you a very happy women’s day, so be grateful because today is your day!

All your love and all your caring ways are the main reasons why my heart often thinks of you during Women’s Day celebration. So I’m wishing you all happiness and a world filled with so much love.

It’s true that behind every successful man is a woman who’s actually getting ahead of him. So three cheers to the woman of tomorrow, happy women’s day!

I love you no matter what we have gone through. I will always be here for you no matter how much we argue because I know that in the end, you will always be here for me. Happy Women’s day!

Despite of my several years of research about a feminine soul, I have never been able to answer this great question – What will a woman really want?

The sadness of a woman’s movement is that they will not allow the necessity of love. Thus, I will not personally trust any revolution wherein love is never allowed.

Leave a Reply

